Butterfly Circles

I saw a similar card recently but cant find it again to credit the maker now. I thought it was such a visually effective card that I had to CASE it too. I do have an original idea now and then in case you are wondering but I am also inspired by the beautiful work other crafters produce. I do like to try an acknowledge where the inspiration came from but sometimes that not possible.

p1090312

I’ve used In this World again and also Timeless Textures and for the Sentiment Love Sparkles.

I coloured the butterflies using Blender Pens and my ink pads. All you have to do is gently squeeze your ink pad when it is closed to transfer some ink to the inside of the lid and then use it like a palette to pick up the ink with the Blender Pen.

 

Leave a Reply

