Challenges, Paper Flowers, Punch Art, Scrapbooking

SP, JAI, NZSU!

I am so pleased with this layout AND it covers THREE challenges too.

Firstly the Sketch is from the Scrappin’ Patch Challenge; The colour scheme More Mustard, Sage, Kraft and Rose Red from this weeks Just Add Ink challenge and Make a paper flower from NZSU blog Challenge. The white spots I made using the SU Uniball Signo gel pen. Have I told you how much I love this thing??I made the white strip using my corner rounder to make the scallop and then 1/8″ hole punch to create the pattern

The flower is made using the Heart to Heart punch and 1/2″ circle. I even used my crinkly machine one the leaves and accent strip, come on you know what its called!

P.S I won the Swap Sisters challenge with the page I blogged Yesterday. Yippee!

13 thoughts on “SP, JAI, NZSU!”

  1. Lisa, I am just loving your scrap pages …. they are terrific … and I love how you have incorporated this into a number of various challenges …. well done, love it!!!

  2. Lisa, this is gorgeous! And I am SURE we all knew you meant the CRIMPER! lol. Love the page! I really, really need to get more pages done! Love the flower too! Excellent!!

Leave a comment