travellers notebook

Changes

Time to say goodbye to Stampin’ Up!

After 10 years as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator I am sad to say I have resigned from Stampin’ Up! I have loved the journey and meeting all the wonderful people I have but my life has taken quite a different turn and I find myself single after 26 years of partnership. My focus needs to change and with that I needed to make some tough choices. I would like to thank all of you who have supported me over the years by coming to my classes, ordering and in so many other ways. I hope to start posting here again very soon. I have ventured into some very exciting craftiness which I am really enjoying and is helping me get through my huge changes

Rather than starting a new blog and losing all the creative inspiration I have posted here I will just carry it on. I am and forever will be The Daffyscrapper and maybe one day I will come back to Stampin’ Up! but for now
I wish you all the best and hope you have inky fingers and piles of lovely paper for years to come.
IMG_20181105_185742

Leave a comment