NZSU Colour Challenge

Arent you amazed!! TWO posts in one day!!

I almost forgot to post these cards that I made using the colour combo’s that Paula threw out to us last week. Definitely not ones I have used before but take at look at these.

River Rock, Cherry Cobbler & Marina Mist

 I used a fun set called Sunny Fun which I earned for FREE! Stampin’ Up! runs some great incentive programmes for their Independent Demonstrators If you want to find out more about becoming a Demonstrator Email me!

River Rock, Not Quite Navy & Tangerine Tango.  ( I didnt have any Tangerine Tango so I snuck in some Calypso Coral)

Another bit of a sneak peek as I used Sale- A- Bration ribbon and one of the stamp sets on this card. Think I like the first card best  but the second one has a certain something……

Leave a Reply

