What a great weekend!!

Hello folks as many of you will know I have been exhibiting at Dunkleys Great NZ Craft Show this weekend. I may have even meet some of you there! The lovely Debbie McRobie came up from Timaru to work with me and we had a ball sharing what we love with so many lovely people.

We had such an  enthusiastic response to our work which made it all worthwhile.

The winner of the Prize draw was Karissa Roberts. Congratulations!! I will get your prize packaged up and sent off to you tomorrow. I asked an unsuspecting gentleman who was passing by to chose the winner from the pile of entries I tossed into the air.So much more fun than just picking one out of a box LOL .The poor, poor man!!

Sadly we ran out of the new 2011-2012 Idea Book & Catalogues half way the second day but I have ordered in new stocks which should be here early next week so feel free to Email me!  to get your copy for $13 including postage.

I made a slight booboo with the date of my next workshop though because the Sunday is NOT the 3rd BUT the 4th. So to recap my next class will be on

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 4th from 1 to 4 pm

Cost will be $20 and we will be making two cards with product from the new catalogue. One will be a fancy fold and one a simpler design. I will be putting a sneak peek of the projects later in the week. Don’t forget to BOOK your spot.

Leave a Reply

