Christmas, OTP Off the page, Photopolymer

Christmas Blog hop

 

Creative_Inkers_Blog_Header

Hi folks better late than never. Apologies I was a little late getting my post up but I hope its worth the wait. I hope you enjoyed Rachels project those stars are pretty cool!

Todays creation is a wee Christmas Village scene made using the Holiday Home stamp set. One of the joys of Photopolymer stamps is that you can SEE exactly where your stamping so it was easy to stamp 4 houses in a line beside each other to create these 3 D houses. I have to say it took lots of fiddly cutting and folding to make those trees, the tiny wreaths and the christmas lights etc.

P1020948

P1020949

And a view from above

P1020950

And next you can hop on over to Paula’s post.

Blog Hop Next Button                 Blog Hop Back Button

Just in case you get lost here is the whole hop chain

1. Narelle Hoggard
2. Jackie Noble

3. Bev Poultney

4. Sally Williams

5. Bernice Collins

6. Irene Wardlaw

7. Sharon de Vos

8. Jacque Williams

9. Delys Cram

10. Rachael Knight

11. Lisa Bullock – YOU ARE HERE

12. Paula Reid

13. Heather Stewart

14. Ria Kaire

15. Kathryn Tyrrell

16. Kathe Oldham

 

12 thoughts on “Christmas Blog hop”

  1. Wow yes it was worth the wait as you say. What a lot of work you’ve put in! Gosh now I want to try it but I just don’t know when I’ll find the time :o)

  2. OMG: Looks Fabulous Lisa and you have just reminded me I have the MDS version – I must get it out and put it together sooner rather than later. LOL

Leave a comment