I Simply Adore You

I don’t often do layouts with just one big photo, I’m usually more of a “How many can I cram onto the page?” kind of girl so this took a bit of concentration to do. The stamp sets I used were Flower Patch and Mixed Borders. The sentiments are great in that set and worked perfectly here.

p1080813

The paper is from the Annual Catalogue and is a stack called Playful Palette. I love the stacks as they have 48 sheets and even at the smaller size of  6X6″ can be used on a 12X12 layout. Here is a close up of the cluster detail.

p1080756All of these products can be ordered from me either via a personal order through me or my online store. There is a link to my online store down the right hand side of my page so  you can order any time from anywhere in New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

