Timeless Textures Layout

Two years ago I created a digitally scrap booked album for my son’s 21st. I wanted to print one of the layouts for my own album but 12X12 single layouts are really expensive to print so I got a smaller 8X8 softcover album printed with that layout and some others I had done digitally. I cut out each layout and incorporated them into a 12X12 layout for my album.

p1080751

This one I matted on some Garden Green and then on to a Pool Party stamped background using Timeless Textures. Simple but quite effective. I did the same thing with this layout but treated the digital print as I would a photo I was scrapbooking. You might remember seeing that page a few years ago when I did it, so pleased to finally get it in my album.

p1080802

Leave a Reply

