Taking a break project life style

Hi folks Ive popped away for a couple of days with my Dad, he is busy playing in an Indoor Bowls tournament today so I’m Scrapbooking!! Im all set up in our motel room and hoping to bang a lot of pages out today.

P1060722

My Project Life pens and new Project Life corner Rounder are getting a workout already and I’m sure my newly arrived Project Life pages and Card set will too.

P1060725

Unfortunately the other thing Ive brought with me and didnt realise until this morning, is a COLD! Grrrr. Ive taken some cold meds now and I’m feeling a bit more productive but I think a nap will definitely be called for later in the day.

Want to know more about Project Life style scrapbooking…….

Service interupted – writer must sneeze……

Then check out this video and take a look in my ONLINE STORE to see our range.

There are still 4 days left to take advantage of the Sale-A-Bration excusive rewards too so now is a great time to order. Let your fingers do the walking and order from home : )

Leave a Reply

