Rebirth of the Scrapper in Daffyscrapper

It soooo long since I have done any scrapbooking. I was a scrapbooker long before I took up stamping and card making but somehow along the way I lost my scrappy mojo. I’m happy to say I have done 13 pages over the last fortnight. The first ones were painfully slow to do as I strived to regain my mojo and create a page. I’ve even had a go at a Project Life Pocket page double layout which I will share later in the week. But here for you today is this page. Nice and simple to start with : )

P1060438

Leave a Reply

