3 Thank You’s

I had a play with the SaleABrations Stamp set What I Love and this is what I came up with. The stripe paper is from the Its My Party DSP Paper Stack and I added stems with my Mint Macaron Marker!

P1060170

P1060171

I only used 2 of the 3 step stamp flower and one ink colour on each card. The outline is full strength and the petal fill in was stamped off onto scrap paper first then onto the card. This one was Tangelo Twist.

P1060173

And then Tempting Turquoise……

P1060172

Lastly Elegant Eggplant with the addition of some pearls!

what I love

Leave a Reply

