Just Typical!

I have found myself home for an hour so unexpectedly from camping and thought I could do a quick post to share some of the cute cards I have made with the new product BUT my camera, with all the photos on it is still at camp so instead here is a close up of the graphic from the front of the Sale A Bration Flyer.  Week_2

Stampin’ Up! has also put together some short videos full of great ideas for some of the SAB products. Check them out here.

Botanical Gardens Designer Vellum Stack
What I Love Stamp Set
Project Life Memories in the Making Specialty Card Collection

Leave a Reply

