Teddy Bear Wishes

P1040640

How cute is this chap! The great thing is he was super easy to create and I got to use my new Bow Builder Punch. I based my card on one by Joni Andaya. She had a girly version too so I might have to try that one day soon too. The eyes are 1/2″ circles (I think?? or maybe it was the small circle from that triple pack of punches we had) The nose is the large oval which I double punched to shorten up the length. It is higlighted with some tiny double punched 1/2″ white circles. The muzzle was one of the Oval Framelit dies which trimmed shorter athe bottom “point” to round it out.

Leave a Reply

