Sale-A-Brate any way you want

I was so bummed out when I did my Preorder for our new Sale-A-Bration and Occasions Catalogues as the stamp set I wanted the absolute most was on backorder already!! Luckily I was dispatched soon after Christmas and was here yesterday. Wahoo! Its one of the SAB free Products called Lotus Blossom. How gorgeous is this!?

I havent used a lot of these 2 ( or in this case 3) Step Stamped flowers but it sure is made so much easier by this set being in Photopolymer. There are so many options for colours and you can do it using only one stamp pad by stamping off on to scrap paper once or twice to get lighter colours.

P1030752

This card is based on one I saw made by Sara Rayner. Here is a closer look at the stamping. I used Wisteria Wonder and Elegant Eggplant for one flower and Pool Party and Lost Lagoon for the other. The embossing folder is a new one too called Spring Flowers and the twine comes in a 3 pack called Painted Blooms Cotton Twine.

P1030757

Check out the new Occasions catalogue and the SAB catalogue by clicking on the links along the right side of page And just let me know if you would like to see one IRL (In Real Life)

Leave a Reply

