MDSM93 Brown Eyes

I finally did another My Digital Studio Monday Challenge! Here is the Sketch for this week

MDSM93-002

And here is what I did with it

93303480b

I love the colours and the stitching detail would you believe there are 44 elements used in this simple looking layout. I love that you can change the colours of elements too I changed the lace to Baked Brown Sugar and fussy coloured the flourish stamps too. Lots of fun and now off to bed!

5 comments on “MDSM93 Brown Eyes

  1. Wow, this is just lovely!!! I adore all the stitching you used, as well as the lace. It just frames that darling picture perfectly. I’m so glad that you decided to play along with MDS Monday this week!!!

Leave a Reply

