Sliding Santa

Hi folks here is a card I did for a recent team swap. This was the first time I have made one of these sliding cards and with the great instructions I used from Julie Davison of Julie’s Stampin’ Spot it was pretty easy.

P1020884Here it is closed. I used Real Red and Lost Lagoon cardstock and of course my new Get Your Santa On stamp set. One of the great things about this Photopolymer set is there are heaps of “supporting” stamps to go with the big images.

P1020885And open you see Santa disappearing up the chimney. Cute Huh!

Leave a Reply

