holiday_cataloguepage_images_salmon

I have now added a link (other on the right hand side) to the not so new Holiday Catalogue. I was very happy with the offering this year and I’ve enjoyed having a play with my Holiday Homes Set and Get Your Santa on. The camera battery is flat but I will try to take some photos tomorrow but in the meantime take a look at this quick and easy note cards I made.

DSCF4238 DSCF4242

Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack, Large Oval Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Something to Say Stamp Set.

Leave a Reply

