CASEing the Catty

Oh I just found a new challenge which reminded me of what a great tool our Annual Catalogue can be! It’s not just our storefront but using for INSPIRATION too.

Take a look at this new challenge site CASE-ing the Catty

Heres my Card

DSCF4233 My inspiration was from page 104 You can see the 2014-2015 Annual Catalogue HERE If you’re like me and HAVE to have a paper copy just flick me an email and I can help you out.

What you can’t see is I did punch the heart out of the banner BUT I then added Honey heart on a dimensional. For the first time ever I have used a staple on a card too.

One comment on “CASEing the Catty

Leave a Reply

