MDS Monday Duo

Hi folks as you all probably know there is only another week left of Sale a Bration …Shock …Horror… you had all forgotten hadn’t you! But I haven’t and I wanted to share with you a card I made for the MDS Monday Challenge using the new Dynamic Duos Combo which is actually a threesome this week. Part of the MDSM challenge was to change the colour of  your DSP so just to show the versatility of My Digital Studio I did. I used the One Big Sale A Bration 2014 Digital Ensemble ( my first SAB freebie, Ya gotta love FREE) and changed the papers to suit the colours of the DD Challenge.

43052168b95 mdsm38-003

3 comments on “MDS Monday Duo

Leave a Reply

