Sunburst Surprise

I had a little bit of fun with the Sunburst technique which is the one I’m teaching at my Coffee and Cards class on Wednesday. It also happens to be the Just Add Ink Challenge this week too! I needed a birthday card for a wee boy and I saw a couple I kind of liked, one by Veronica Kettle and some punch art by “the Crafty Owl”. Oh I miss Punch art … sigh…. but I changed this up a bit to make it mine. He’s an awesome wee guy and only a little scary!

DSCF4130 (640x480)

And here he is on my Sunburst Card

DSCF4131 (640x454)

6 comments on “Sunburst Surprise

  1. Oh that’s so cute! The use of the banner stamp just makes me smile! Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink.

Leave a Reply

