One layer simplicity

As usual I was inspired by a challenge blog and this one is new One-Layer Simplicity Challenge now I don’t do a lot of one layer cards so this is a good challenge for me and I think I cracked it!

DSCF4002 (467x640)

I even got a bit adventuress with my supplies – I made the stamps! Yes that’s right made them. I used some of the Rubber sheet that our stamps are die cut out of to create my larger circle stamps and a couple of cotton buds for the dots. The colours are Coastal Cabana, Pistachio Pudding, Smoky Slate and Crisp Cantaloupe. I made a lot of these cards which are so quick and easy but very effective and will be mailing them out to some lucky folks soon.

Not long now till the next supplementary catalogue and Sale-A-Bration start watch out for a sneak peek tomorrow

2 comments on “One layer simplicity

Leave a Reply

