Baby Boy Grunge

Finally a post that wasnt inspired by a challenge LOL. I have been meaning to have a go at one of these dungarees cards for quite a while and now I have an excuse as a friend has had a bouncing baby boy! Welcome to the world Quentin!

P1020320 (466x640)

My buttons are slightly dodgy but I have perfected my technique since I made those ones. The bitty grunge lines worked perfectly for the T shirt and cuffs and the colour combo of Baked Brown Sugar and Pool Party is just gorgeous! That sweet wee lion is of course from one of my other new sets, Zoo Babies.

3 comments on “Baby Boy Grunge

Leave a Reply

