Boo Boos DD77

My poor Dad took a tumble off a ladder yesterday and did himself some damage so to cheer him up a little I made him this card

P1020267 (505x640)

Being that Im not very bright at the time of day I was making this (anytime before lunchtime really)  I needed a little help so I took a wander through my “Inspiration files” and found a couple of cards that fired off an idea and then grabbed the Dynamic Duo colour challenge for this week which happened to be Real Red and Bermuda Bay.  I had to substitute Coastal Cabana which is a bit lighter but still looks awesome

3 comments on “Boo Boos DD77

Leave a Reply

