Happy Scrappy Results

Sorry I didn’t get this post up yesterday, life has this horrible way of jumping in front of me when I plan things. But here we are a day late : )

This is what I did with the 5 of the 6 pieces I showed you on Thursday. Somewhere along the line I misplaced one but I have found it now so maybe tomorrow…..

P1020138 (640x485)

Back Row: A little Crazy Patched piece that I embossed using the Square Lattice folder (stamp from Bring on the Cake); A cool wee Patchwork square which I added pen  stitching lines to (Stamp from Best of.. Christmas) ; Lastly another Patchwork inspired pattern (stamp from Petite pairs)

Front: Striped pattern with various sized strips then paper pierced and faux stitched Zig Zag stitching in Early Espresso (Stamp from So Sorry); Bargello inspired strips placed in a chevron (Stamp from Tag It)

My fav I think is the So Sorry Card

P1020136 (481x640)

Which is yours??

Leave a Reply

