MDS Baby Page and fun offer

Hi folks I cant believe its been nearly a whole month since I posted and the silly thing is I have so many new projects I could have shared if only I had had the time to sit down and post! We are nearly through the first week of the school holidays and although I planned nothing in hopes that I would get a good break I still seem to be quite busy. It seems to be a time of change and excitement in our household at the moment and I’m looking forward to seeing where it takes us.

As you will have read I was at Dunkleys craft Show here in Christchurch last month and I did some work with MDS (My Digital Studio) our fabulous Digital crafting Programme. So here is one of the scrapbook pages I created and the poster I made to advertise the 30 day free trial. I have to admit the scrapbook page was a template so that made it really easy : )

32719120b 8177969b

You can find the free Trial HERE

Leave a Reply

