Happy 700

Wow! That is a milestone. This is my 700th post! We have had a very busy day at my house today. My eldest daughter has been to work twice, We got to see Tom Batchelor of XFactor NZ fame  as he played a wee gig for his hometown supporters (see below). And lastly we went to my nieces 5th Birthday party!

So before I show you my nieces card I have to share my daughters pics with the lovely Tom!

P1020045 (640x480) P1020046 (640x480)

Ok Now the card. I have to confess I CASEd this one but  used SU products for my version. I think I might have seen it on Pinterest – addictive little place that it is .

P1020053 (542x640)

The paper is from one of last years packs, the bus is from Every Little Bit (retired last catalogue) and the apple, happy face and heart are from a long retied set called Occasionally.  I did use a a couple of current sets too though, Simply Stars – new in this catalogue – and That’s the ticket plus new colours Strawberry Slush and Crisp Cantaloupe. Take a closer look at the grouping.P1020054 (477x640)

Leave a Reply

