More Mini Gingham Inspriation

Hi there folks I have some more mini note cards to share with you, this time using the Gingham standard Stampin’ Around wheel. Be aware the photography isn’t great but they are cute!

P1010974 (640x362) P1010975 (640x576)Also Used Everything Eleanor and Builder Bird punch. Check out the flower! I off set stamped it, Crisp Cantaloupe first and then over it it with Strawberry Slush, Cut out leaving a wee border then Sponge edges using Baked Brown Sugar. You could SOOOO eat up this ink colour names!

P1010976 (640x563)Also Used party hat from Papaya Collage, Scallop Circle  & 1 3/8″ circle punches, sentiment from Teeny Tiny Sentiments
P1010977 (640x618) Also Used: My Friend, Teeny Tiny Sentiments, Papaya Collage P1010979 (640x586) Also Used: That’s the Ticket.

And that’s it Quick Simple Cute 3X3 Note cards for when your in a hurry or to add to a gift.

my new online shop

My Demonstrator Website  has had a bit of a make over What do you think? You can click on the image above to be taken to my Online store

PLEASE NOTE: I will be sending off an order at 10 am tomorrow morning so if you would like to order then hop on over to my Online Store and enter the hostess code D4EMM96G   I have discovered this week that you cannot use Google Chrome web browser to Create an Account or to process the payment as the site is not set up for this browser and will malfunction. Alternatively you can also email me to place an order at moocowgen@ihug.co.nz. 

 

Leave a Reply

