Have you got your pen ready???

Because its HERE! The brand new 2013-2014 Annual catalogue stuffed full of new products plus some old favourites too. To view the catalogue online click HERE and get that wishlist started – that’s what the pen is for : O !

Here are my top five “Must Get It Now!” products from the new Catalogue

1. 2013-2015 In Colour Everything

Ohmigosh these colours are just scrummy! Strawberry Slush, Crisp Cataloupe, Pistachio Pudding, Coastal Cabana and Baked Brown Sugar. Really cute matching Ruffle stretch Trim too. Check out pages 140-141 to see more.

2. Simply Pressed Clay and Buttons and Blossoms Simply Pressed Clay Moulds 

They were the first thing on my Preorder. One of the  Bonuses  of being a demonstrator is that you get to order and try new product BEFORE it is available to the public – Want to know more about being a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator just ask! Anyway Simply Pressed clay is awesome AND its air dry. You can colour it easily with any of our reinkers, add sparkle with Dazzling Diamonds or shine with Embossing Powders or Crystal Effects. So many options!!! Check them out on page 167.

3. Designer Washi Tape

I hear some of you asking what the heck that is, well its self adhesive printed “paper” tape (think pretty masking tape but finer) You can tear it, stick it, reposition it, write on it… oh so many things so watch out for my post later in the week with Washi projects. You can find Washi tape on page 171. I got the Gingham Garden pack but think I will have to get the Epic Day one now too.

4. Framelits

Can you ever have enough Framelits?? For sure I need the Circle and Squares ones and I soooooo need the Chalk Talk ones too! The best things about the those ones is they match the Tag It Stamp set on page 45. For every one of these stamp sets sold Stampin’ Up! will donate $3.50 to Ronald McDonald House. They have been supporting this cause in the States for a number of years so its great to see this opportunity come to New Zealand as well. You can find Framelits on pages 186 & 187

Tag ItChalk Talk Framelits Dies

5. And last but certainly not least Stamp sets! I have FOUR that are absolute “Must Haves” starting with Simply Stars on page 124, Stars are always useful and at $22.95 for clearmount its a budget wise set too. Next up is Wetlands, Oh this is gorgeous and will be great for those guy cards Page 69. I so miss my Fox and friends stamp set but this new one, Zoo Babies may well help me get over that Page 54 and lastly Gorgeous Grunge which didnt grab me straight away but after seeing how well it complements other stamp sets I think I gotts to have it too.

Did you hear that?? Its my wallet groaning and my partner crying into his coffee as I slowly add to my wishlist…..

Right now though I am off to finish my newsletter.

 

 

Leave a Reply

