MDZ???

My Darling Zoe ! Its hard to catch her in these quiet contemplative moments but she is ALWAYS the Genuine article, Completely unfiltered! This is another My Digital Studio layout for MDS Monday –  Challenge 19  If you have the My Digital Studio software do give these challenges a go as I know for me they are helping me learn more about the programme. I do love a sketch challenge but  just need to take more photos to work with : )

zoe

134735L

3 comments on “MDZ???

  1. Oh I haven’t used this paper yet, but I love it. You’ve put together a gorgeous page. The name down the side works perfectly. Thanks for joining us again for this challenge at MDS Monday.

Leave a Reply

