Just had to share…

Just got the nicest surprise, my card “Made it with MDS Monday” I didn’t make Master this time but one can dream…. I’m still such a newbie with the My Digital Studio software so I am thrilled they thought my creation worthy. It just goes to show this is a user friendly programme  that gives great results! Here is the card again and if you want to know more about My Digital Studio I hope to give a demonstration at my next Papercrafters Day on Sunday June 30th. If you cant wait till then give me a call! Don’t forget about the Retiring List, I’m putting another order in on Wednesday.

18636097b

3 comments on “Just had to share…

    • Go for it Debbie! Ive got the stamp set but I wasnt patient enough to try it. If you make a mistake with MDS you just bang “Undo” and try again : )

Leave a Reply

