Gloves by mail layout

Just a quick post for the MDS Monday challenge #17

Here is the sketch we were to work from

MDSM pages-017 and here is my layout. I tried a whole lot of different things with the MDS functions like changing the colours of the papers, making a new punch shape with my glove AND making my  text fit a punch shape which was also part of the challenge. Its all so easy once you now how. I have just ordered a new cord to connect my laptop to a TV screen so I will be able to do a How To session at my next Papercrafters Day!

58442465b

3 comments on “Gloves by mail layout

  1. Fantastic! I love how you got the words into the glove! Wonderful colours and I agree with Heidi about the great little tassel. Thanks for playing along with us at MDS Monday.

Leave a Reply

