Scrapbook Beach page

Aren’t you surprised! Scrapbooking again! Ive actually done three pages in three days and this is the third one which I created using a sketch challenge from MDS Monday

 I used My Digital Studio 2 Software of course to create this page digitally but sketches are a great place to start for any scrapbook page. Here is my take

47968048b

Supplies: Sweet Details Paper kit, Travel Log Kit, Delightful Digital Tape and 3/16″ Brads in Basic colours kit. The colourway is Crumb Cake, Baja Breeze, and Kiwi  Kiss (I love how colour NEVER retire with MDS) with touches of Midnight Muse and text in Early Espresso.

OOPSY Challenge included Monochromatic element which I missed so went back and had a play resulting in this one. I think I like the first one better or maybe I just need MORE digital papers hehehe

60206562b

5 comments on “Scrapbook Beach page

  1. Great page! I love the embellishments from the Travel Kit, and Sweet Details is one of my favorite collection of papers… great choice! Thanks for joining MDS Monday this week.

  2. What a fun page – she doesn’t look too upset about fall in the ocean! I love how you’ve “tacked” the strips with brads! Very cute! And I always did love this paper. Thanks for playing along with us at MDS Monday.

Leave a Reply

