On the Go with Leftovers

After making the last two cards and one I will share tomorrow I had some paper scraps and images leftover. So……what to do with them was the next question. Luckily I needed a card for a 4 yr old boy so I had a goal. Next I had a flick through some cards for ideas and came across this design which I thought had potential. here is the sketch I created

35786432b (464x600)

 And here is what I did with it

P1010438 (498x640)

And still using up more of the leftovers I added a strip of paper along the bottom of the printed insert. I even managed to figure out how to put the little boy in the helicopter window and add words in the cloud. So amazed at my talent! LOLP1010439 (469x640)Tomorrow is a full colour picture fancy fold tutorial  so don’t miss that ALSO Tomorrow is my Monthly Papercrafters Day RSVP ASAP LOL

30596199b

Leave a Reply

