ConGRADulations

Celebrating Anzac Day here in New Zealand  A day we remember those who fell fighting for our country. Lest We Remember Them!

Last week I had a whole slew of occasions one of which was an old friend whose son was turning 5. Now you would think I would be showing you a 5 year olds birthday card but NO I actually have a graduation card for you. My dear friend has managed to survive 8 years at Playcentre with her three children and is sending her youngest off to school so I thought that achievement deserved some recognition too!

P1010437 (500x640) It is just a simple card using the lovely shoes from Just Married (Seasonal catalogue p 8) stamped in crumb cake and coloured using a Wisteria Wonder ink pad and my Aqua Painter. The sentiment is from an MDS stamp brush set called You Go Grad which I printed off. Loving that My Digital Studio!! I just bought the full version which at $27.95 I thought was a bargain. Anyway just so your not disappointed Boys cards will follow over the next few days and all made using MDS content combined with traditional card making.30596199b

 

Leave a Reply

