April News – edited

NOTE: This post just got longer. More huge news.

Just a quick post to let you know about some additions here on my blog and with Stampin’ Up! Im going to make this a sticky post for a couple of weeks so just scroll down to see the newest post : )

Colour Refresh July 1st Stock up NOW!

Retiring CORE Colours: Regal Rose, Pretty in Pink, Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery, Baja Breeze, Riding Hood Red, Bravo Burgandy, Not Quite Navy, More Mustard & River Rock.

The related product for these is while stocks last and at least one ink refill has sold out already SO don’t wait too long

New CORE Colours:  Blushing Bride, Calypso Coral, Island Indigo, Pear Pizzazz, Pool Party, Soft Sky, and Wisteria Wonder and there are THREE new colours  called Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, and Smoky Slate. 

See the full post HERE

Also the following items are only available while supplies last. Get ‘em before they’re gone!

  • 101879: Watercolor Pencils – SOLD OUT
  • 119802: Subtles Collection Watercolor Wonder Crayons
  • 119803: Regals Collection Watercolor Wonder Crayons
  • 119804: Brights Collection Watercolor Wonder Crayons
  • 119805: Neutrals Collection Watercolor Wonder Crayons

NOW Available for purchase: Petite Curly Label Punch 

Punched image is 1.9 x 1.9 cm ; coordinates with the 2013 seasonal catalogue Ciao, Baby! Stamp Set. Punch first seen in the 2013 Sale-A-Bration brochure.  $22.95 #129405 Petite Curly Label

My Digital Studio I have set up a page for this new release where you can find out more and I have put in links to other useful info about it. I will continue to add things as I come across them.

Online Ordering You can now Order from me online, again I have now added to the Ordering Page with a sub-page about Online Ordering I have also added a “shop button” at  the top of the extreme right hand column. It looks like this and guess what? I made it with My Digital Studio.

30596199b

Pages are across the top of my blog My Digital Studio is the 6th link across and the Online Ordering one “falls down” from the Ordering page which is the third one across. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

