CAS Baby

I find CAS such a challenge but Ive given it another go with the help of yet more challenges! Inkspirational and Clean and Simple.

P1010385 (480x640)Not really your traditional baby colours but I think they work Gumball Green, Daffodil Delight, Wisteria Wonder, Crumb Cake and Whisper White. The stamps I used came from: Every Little Bit,My Friend, Pennant Parade and Teeny Tiny Sentiments. I just love those new style piercing templates, they make it so easy to do frames and stitching !

I havent done the inside yet but Im planning to do something with POP!

Photo FTL232

 

3 comments on “CAS Baby

Leave a Reply

