Baby Baby

This card was for twin girls and I really wasnt sure how I should do so I again grabbed a sketch from Try Stamping on Tuesday and Colours from Colour Throwdown for a starting point. And oh boy did I bang my head doing this one so let me know what you think.

P1010383 (640x480)

As you can see I have used the Baby Tees Jumbo Wheel over Papers from the Twitterpated DSP pack and added details with Stampin’ Write markers. The wee flower image is from Every Little Bit and the Baby word is from Pennant Parade, the other sentiment is from a SaleABration set called Bloomin’ Marvelous. I used some Vellum Paper to mat the whole lot and a wee bit of the retired pleated ribbon.

Sketch 02swatch 233

Here is a close up of the Vellum and underlying stamping detail.P1010384 (640x479)

Only four sleeps to go before Sale A Bration Ends for 2013. Did you get your free products yet? Email Me NOW!6a014e5f936573970c016764731f3e970b-800wi

5 comments on “Baby Baby

  1. This is such a gorgeous card, well worth the heartache. I love your take on the sketch. Thank you for playing along with us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesdays.

  2. Fantastic use of the sketch! Love the cute tees and all the stamping you have done. I also love all the other little details you have added. Thanks for joining us this week at Try Stampin’ On Tuesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

