Inkspirational Elly-phant and CTS Thanks

Hi there It is soooo hot today and I was back at work too which was great! Ok I got busy last night and completed FOUR challenge entries so this will be a long one as I wedge 2 in one post. I tried a new challenge site – Inkspirational that was suggested to me and this week they had a sketch challenge.

Sketch

And here is what I did with it! I was demonstrating using the  blender pen method to make a  multicoloured image and made this cute wee elephant which was perfect for what I had in mind. Simple but very cute.

P1010330 (489x640)

 That Elephant which is of course from the limited release exclusive Sale -A-Bration Patterned Occasions stamp set is so stinking cute!! The colourway is quite funky and fun too Calypso Coral, Melon Mambo and Chocolate Chip along with that Fancy Fan embossed Whisper White

P1010331 (565x640)

And now for challenge two the CAS(e) This Sketch Challenge Now as we know Clean and simple IS a challenge for me but I think I might have aced this one and whats more I made a matching Easel Mini Calender. cts12

P1010332 (479x640) P1010333 (524x640)

Another couple of SAB sets here Thanks from Vintage Verses and the rest from Bloomin’ marvelous and you can just catch a glimpse of the SAB exclusive Embossing Folder Vine street. Colours are Rich Razzleberry, Calypso Coral (Yeah I do really like it) Soft Suede, Certainly Celery and Pool Party.

 

 

 

11 comments on “Inkspirational Elly-phant and CTS Thanks

  1. Brilliant projects Lisa…and yes that elephant is very cute indeed. Love the easel calendar and matching card too…..what a busy gal you have been. ooxx

  2. Such a sweet elephant! Great for a birthday card:) And the calendar is soo amazing, great idea! Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational this week, hope you join us again soon 🙂

  3. The multicoloured elephant image is so sweet! I love the bright and zingy colours agains the crisp embossed white!
    Thanks so much for joining our challenge at Inkspirational & I really hope to see you playing along with us again soon! Ruth x

  4. What a sweet birthday card! I just love that elephant image so much! She looks perfect on the tag over that gorgeously embossed background! Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational!

  5. Wonderful projects! So glad to have you at Inkspirational this week. Your embossing is great and I love how you folded the banner in such a unique way! Looking forward to seeing more of your work!
    – Shauna

  6. Beautiful colour combination – love the pops of purple! Thanks so much for playing along with this week’s CAS(E) This Sketch!

  7. Oh my goodness – these projects are gorgeous! I love the delicious color palettes and the sweet images. Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS(E) This Sketch – we’re so glad you did!

Leave a Reply

