A few left over Christmas designs

While browsing my files I came across these Christmas cards I had made but not shared so here they are!

P1000987 (495x640)

I love this one I used punches to “trim” out a Snowman shape from the Whisper White which I then embossed and mounted over some DSP from the Good Cheer pack. See the cute background the wee tree from Merry Minis which is still available until January 31st !!P1000993 (640x468) P1000994 (640x461) P1000995 (640x573)These three pics are of two Snip and Tuck design cards That wee Gingerbread Man from Scentsational Season Stamp set is so stinking CUTE! again this set and its matching Framelits dies are only available until January 31st when the Holiday Catalogue finishes.

Leave a Reply

