So far..

As I predicted things are pretty hairy but I wanted to say thank you for the huge support my readers have shown. I have had some really lovely uplifting messages which invariably make me cry and  smile at the same time!

Today I finally got weeks two and three Christmas bonus tutorials out to my Newsletter subscribers only to fin half the links didnt work Arrrrrgghh just what I needed so I have sent out an email with the corrected links in it. I feel I have accomplished a little something today and hope tomorrow will be a better day. Fingers crossed I will have something creative to share with you : )

I have gone ahead with my usual monthly Papercrafters Day tomorrow so Im just packing up ready for that and then I think I will hit the hay!

Leave a Reply

