Two cards one sketch

Im going to try to make this the topic for my Tuesday posts each week but this week its not two but THREE cards one sketch!

 Terrible sketch I know but you gt the idea I got the inspiration for this one from a card I had seen in an advert in an old stamping magazine I had. For the first one I used my new fav Clockworks an I think it is my favourite card of these one too. The colourway is Soft Suede, Crumb Cake, Baja Breeze and Midnight Muse. To give you idea of size I used 1 1/4″ square and embellished with the mini brads (love those things and they are inexpensive too)

For the next two I used Scentsational Season from the Holiday Catalogue, embellishing with the Silver Dazzling Details glitter glue and Delicate Doilies embellished with Jewels Basic Rhinestones.

    

Which one is your favourite?

 

2 comments on “Two cards one sketch

Leave a Reply

