Try Stampin’ on Tuesday #88

I know, two posts in one day! BUT I really wanted to get this challenge entered and today is the last day so two it is.

The lovely CherylAnn from Try Stampin’ on Tuesday gave us a sketch to work from for this weeks challenge. The design Team made some fabulous samples too , my favourite was the Clockworks one by Nancy. Here is the sketch

 And here is what I did with it.

The teddy bear pattern was from an old card making mag I had and he has been tweaked to make him more dimensional. Have a close look

I got to use my brand new Delicate Doilies sizzlit L  Die with some of that yummy DSP from Snow Festival. Cute huh!

Dont forget about the Papercrafters Day this Sunday 10-4 here in Leseton and the Bowling Club

2 comments on “Try Stampin’ on Tuesday #88

Leave a Reply

