Easel Card not Evil Card!

Today I had a visit from a couple of lovely ladies who wanted to learn all about  the Big Shot and what you could do with it. One of the cards I showed them was an EASEL card but one of the ladies misheard me and thought I was going to teach them an EVIL card. Although it was a bit different I dont think its is evil. Let me know what you think.

I got quite a few techniques and Big Shot products into this one: Square Lattice Embossing Folder for doing inlaid embossing, Scallop Circle die,  Buttons Embosslits and the Stripes Embossing Folder to do inked folder gingham pattern.

 Sorry the photos are a bit rubbish but it got dark before I thought to take them. Duh!  The image is from one of the hostess sets. Below is the easel “stopper piece”

 

Leave a Reply

