Funky Packed for Baby

packed baby lime navy razzle (769x800)

Funky because of the colours I think Rich Razzleberry, Lucky Limeade and Night of Navy. Really different for a baby card but came up beautifully.  My Stampin’ Write markers have taken a beating lately with all the colouring Ive been doing ! I was trying to use up some of the “Card Parts” I had sitting round so I used the card base (which is a smaller than average one) and Navy mat I had punched with the Scallop Trim Border and Corner Punches. I had a few of the Packed for Baby Images stamped up as well so the only bit I really had to cut was the Lucky Limeade mat. The final touch was the faux stitching around some of the pieces! One cute card for a funky baby

Leave a Reply

