Happy Cup

I was lucky enough to be able to borrow the Take A Sip Stampin’ Wheel recently and this is one of the projects I made with it. The same one as yesterday but with a different theme. A Happy theme – fancy coffee and choccie finger biscuits Yumm!

 The colour way is Crumb Cake Chocolate Chip and Daffodil Delight. Its amazing how a little detailing with the Stampin’ Write Markers can lift a project.

 If you are interested in the pattern for this wee box let me know and I will try doing a tutorial for it. I will also be demonstrating this project at my Stampin’ Fun Day Next Sunday the 17th so book yourself a spot now.

2 comments on “Happy Cup

  1. What a FANTASTIC idea Lisa. Did the “cup holder” come fm a tute or out of ur ouwn brilliant mind. So sorry to hear that ur under the weaher. Sincere and heartfelt wishes that it passes quick and you are back on top soon….I do know a gal that makes these cute quirky cups……….. ooxx

    • Hiya Lynda Yes a creation from my own brilliant mind. Did write it all down so let me know if you want the measurements. Sickness def. not passing quickly been nearly 2 weeks. improving though slowly

Leave a Reply

