Reason to Smile

Feeling pretty low today with my silly bugs. Its snowing gently outside, all my children are home making noise and then there is a knock on the door. It was the courier with my Stampin’ Up! order including the special stamp set available this month only, Reason To Smile! So to try and cheer myself up I sat down and made a wee thank you card for my ladies whose orders also arrived.

reason to smile mini easel

I used a pattern I created a wee while ago as a Birthday Bonus for my customers. Its a mini easel Card about 7 cm square when folded down.

image

So do you want to know how to get hold of your own Reason to Smile Stamp set?

Well there are two ways the first is the best of course Spend $150 and get it for FREE!!!! The second way you can get this stamp set is to buy it at regular price with no other  purchase necessary.  Wood mount #130826 is $43.95 and Clearmount #130828 $34.95. THIS SET IS AVAILABLE ONLY IN JUNE!! so dont miss out.

The other exciting news is

image_thumb1

What a fabulous offer so book your workshop now!

2 comments on “Reason to Smile

  1. You are in New Zealand? I had to find out where it was snowing as we sit here in the 100 degree weather. LOL Not sure I would trade you though, but we could use the moisture. Love your cards & glad you are smiling again. 🙂

    • Yup Im in New Zealand very close to Christchurch in the South Island : )Dont think I would like your heat either. Thanks for your comments going to pop over and have a nosy at your blog too

Leave a Reply

