Vintage Gorgeousness

I went all out for this one! I finally got round to using my Alpha rubons only to realise that we dont even sell them anymore LOL.

haruru falls layout (795x800)

My favourite paper at the moment is the Attic Boutique one from the Autumn Winter Mini and its colours went so beautifully with the photos. Although they are hard to see in the photo i used a lot of the pearls on the blob ends of the swirls. The Little Leaves die cuts were embossed with the Square Lattice folder. I found it was a good idea to leave them in the negative die cut when i embossed them or the pressure separated some of the leaves from the stem : (  I cut them in both Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla for contrast and then the Swirls Scribbles Sizzlit die with Pool Party. Very yummy

I used the Labels Framelits again this is the biggest size which i cut in half and then embossed using the Vintage wallpaper embossing folder which is sponged with Soft Suede ink. I added some layered and shaped flowers punched from with the many petaled flower in the Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack, they just added the finishing touch.

Leave a Reply

