Funky Teen Page

zoe dance layout (772x800)

My daughter has a style all her own and I always worry when I do pages for her that it wont meet her tastes but she thought this one was ok. Good Ok i think. She is my go to girl to see if a card or project hits the right note!

I went real clean and simple for this one I had very little paper that would go well with the theme and photos so just ended up making my own using the Starburst Stampin’ Around Wheel and some sponged 1 3/4” circles in Lucky Limeade, Poppy Parade and Concord Crush. i broke out the Pennants again but did theme in Basic Black and Whisper White.  I used the Labels Framelits Dies to shape one edge of the journaling box and Title mat. Clean and Simple

Leave a Reply

