Big Top birthday Page

I have finally got back into some scrapbooking and I cant believe i waited do long to do it!  I have years of photos to catch up on but Ive made a good start in the last few days : )

ali bday3 layout (800x776)

Another thing thats been on my list for a while is making a layout with a pennant feature so I can cross that off too. My poor wee girl has had a few birthdays since this one and she was happy to tell everyone that I might have done this page but I still hadnt done her 4th 5th 6th or 7th birthdays yet!

One comment on “Big Top birthday Page

Leave a Reply

