Workshop Wonders

Today I am going to share the two cards I demo’d at my In Home workshop last week focusing on DSP and the Labels Framelits dies. We had a fun night crafting and talking together, what better way to spend a cold almost Winter night! The first card I demonstrated, I almost straight out CASED from Mickey Roberts. I have been going to try doing one of these ….umm….half cut die fancy Z fold cards. LOL not sure what its actually called! I also wanted to use my brand new BRIGHT BLOSSOMS stamp set from the Autumn Winter Mini Catalogue. Must say I am enjoying using it. This Paper is from the Big Top DSP pack.

daffodil fancy fold card (581x800)

The second card is the one everyone got to make! I showed two versions a basic one and one I had jazzed up a bit. The papers i used in this one were from the Attic Boutique DSP pack in the Autumn Mini Catalogue. and the stamps are from the Kindness Matters Stamp set. The ladies mostly decided to add the cut out butterflies to their basic cards too.

workshop cards 2 versions (800x551)

Check out your calendar and pick a date for your in home workshop or if you are too far away for me to get to why not have a Catalogue Party. Get your friends together do some crafting, peruse the catalogue and if your orders qualify for workshop benefits then they are all yours!

Dont forget about this months special either. Buy 3 Designer Series Paper Packs and pick a fourth one for FREE! Yes thats right FREE!  Email me at moocowgen@ihug.co.nz to place your order OR book your In Home Workshop!

Leave a Reply

